Schuy73
29 Des Plaines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Schuy73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A gentleman with a positive attitude who enjoys the very simple things to the most adventurous. I am one who appreciates the daily drive life has to offer, and at the same time has a hell of a time doing it. I enjoy a lady woman who is naturally happy, confident, and loves new experiences. Humor, and the ability to laugh at oneself are great qualities to possess.

I love my job and am thankful to provide safety and comfort to those in need. Hanging out with family and friends, working out, riding my Harley, and playing with my pup, are things that I enjoy.

I am born and raised in Chicago, and believe Chicago is truly the greatest city, however, as much as I love the city, I am a country boy at heart. I hope to find someone where we can show the world to each other, enjoy life and the ride that goes along with it, "So if you agree have a drink with me, Raise your glasses for a toast."
What I’m doing with my life
Law Enforcement and love it. Working out, reading, trying new adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
My optimism and booming voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films, the WhiteSox, coffee, mint, and Stephen Hunter novels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being the Sheriff of my own town, God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cleaning up the dirty streets (working), hanging out with family and friends, and/or relaxing and playing with the pup.
More