32Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Carefree fun loving guy, that like to get out and do stuff and have a good time, having just completed a diploma in tourism and aviation.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for the happiest place on earth lol, helping to gain experience with my diploma that I've recently gained in order to find my dream job
I’m really good at
Hmmm lots lol. Nah it's hard to say really. I good a doing cross stitch, yea laugh I know but I like it and have some amazing ones that I've completed. Also good at being there for my friends when they need me no matter what time of day or night it be.
The first things people usually notice about me
Caring and loyal I am, and that I'm not afraid to jump straight into a challenge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Elementals series, mortal instruments, and many more, charmed , Buffy, angel , smallville , stargate, bewitched , revenge, once upon a time , plus many more
Six things I could never do without
iPhone , friends, clothes, music, not sure yet on the other two lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about where life will lead me to next . As well as making sure that my Gloucoma is staying under control ( which is rare for me at my age, was diagnosed with it 4 1/2 yrs ago)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually in with a movie chilling out, hanging with friends or finding new interning things to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I have Gloucoma ( for someone at my age is very rare) but its nt stopping me from doing what I want to do
You should message me if
Wanting to chat , meet up , make new friends etc, grab a drink
The two of us