32Rensselaer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name is Mike, I'm 31, and have a Bachelor's degree in Behavioral Science from Purdue University. I'm a very laid back guy, that gets along with pretty much everyone. It takes alot to get on my badside which is pretty difficult to do. Lying is one of my pet peeves, and I am VERY bad at it. I prefer just to tell the truth and see where the chips land. I'm very loyal (sometimes to a fault) and once you get to know me you'll know I'll break my back for you. I
I have two puppies, one bulldog (Argus) and one basset hound (Maddy).

I'm very shy and probably will not make the first move.
What I’m doing with my life
I make money being a tetris player and making sure boxes stack together.
I’m really good at
Artwork, drawing in particular.

For any girls on reddit, I have more than 42000 Karma. I'm sorta internet famous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Star Wars, Dark Knight, Step-brothers, crappy B horror movies, Shawshank Redemption, Memento, Inception, Fight Club, Gladiator, White Zombie, Avengers,

Favorite TV shows: Fresh Prince, Breaking Bad, the Shield, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Boy Meets World, Supernatural, American Horror Story, Pawn Stars, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Black Mirror, Trailer Park Boys, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares

Music: Slipknot, ICP, Mindless Self-Indulgence, Pantera, Magnetic Fields, Johnny Cash, Mushroomhead, Mozart, Shiny Toy Guns, Korn, Twiztid, Boondox, Dog Fashion Disco, Stone Sour, Rob Zombie

As for food, one of my favorite things to do is hear about a place in Chicago that I have to eat at and go there. Always willing to try new foods. Some of my favorite place are Opart Tai Cuisine, Frank N Dawgs, Crisp, and Cheesies. I still need to go to Smoque, Superdawgs, Alinea, and whatever great places there are.
Six things I could never do without
1. Car
2. Music
3. Family
4. Internets
5. Cheese
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the base human emotion.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to do something, but I'm usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge comic book collection, around 4,000. The first appearance of Wolverine (Incredible Hulk 180-181) is in that collection. I love me some Wolverine.
You should message me if
You understand these References:

I'm the Best. I'm the Best in the World

Come and get one in the yarbles, if ya have any yarbles, you eunuch jelly thou!

I'm the best at what I do, and what I do isn't very nice

I understood that reference
The two of us