Scoobydoo92
24 Terre Haute, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scoobydoo92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone I can enjoy being with. Been living in Indiana
For 2yrs, working at a sawmill as a lumber inspector. If u wanna ask me anything just send me a message an ill get back to ya... ; )
What I’m doing with my life
My brother went to school to be a lumber inspector, makes good money. He offered me a job at the sawmill we're he works. I'm now a lumber inspector, on my way to making good pay: )
I’m really good at
Drawing, physical work, basketball, insanity workout, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not a mind reader : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Animal planet, family guy, future rama, kickass ,twilight not bad, Jim carry.....
Bush, seether, greenday , linking park, sublime, sound garden, mgk an the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, parties,money,music,hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, were ill be at in five years, who I'll be with...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having a couple beers, looking for parties, movies, bowling, playing the game with my big bro, or jamming out on the guitar...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't u like to know. Hahaha; )
You should message me if
If u think we have something in common or just for the hell of it : )
More