Scott92w
24 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scott92w
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I go to school and I play a lot of soccer. I'm 6 ft tall. I hate rap and scream music. Horror movies are my favorite, comedy second. I do not know what my major will be or what I want to do with my life. Figuring it out as I go.
What I’m doing with my life
I am almost finished school and I guess that means it is soon time to get a real job. I seem to always strike out with women so I'm trying this now. I don't think there is anything wrong with finding people online. Sometimes you don't ever meet the person you are supposed to be with.
I’m really good at
Being someone fun to be around. I'm easy going, I'm not complicated and I like a lot of things. I'm easy to be friends with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my sense of humor and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many movies to name a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Family.
Food and water haha
That's really it. There aren't six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This website doesn't know anything. It says you people are 90%-80% matches. But people with that much in common with me would write back.
On a typical Friday night I am
i unfortunately work most Friday's but if time permits, I am either out with friends or in watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess anything. Message me.
You should message me if
You want to. I will not complain :)
More