27 Rye, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old who recently finished university and is looking for someone to share life with, or just hang out with, or just have fun with really.
What I’m doing with my life
Just recently off my final year of university at RMIT in Melbourne (YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS). Next year i'm looking to travel for a bit, planning to go right through Europe, on through Russia and down into China. Currently in a part time job at Moonah links on the Mornington penisnular
I’m really good at
Reading. No joke, i'll read just about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be rather loud sometimes :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy lots of novels, mainly sci-fi. Same for my TV and Movies. Big fan of TV shows like Person Of Interest, Burn Notice, Supernatural, Black Books and the IT crowd. Favourte food, definitely anything Italian. Love my olives!
The six things I could never do without
Family, car, computer, air, food and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my future, where i would like to travel, where i'm going to live next year, the universe, what im going to have for dinner, what homework i have to finish and what the hell is that buzzing that keeps me up at 4 in the morning...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, more than likely. Working in hospitality means that someone's party is your job for the night. When I'm not working, i'm pestering my friends to go out to a pub or bar, or their pestering me to do the same. This summer i'm planning to spend many a Friday night at the beach, night swimming FTW
You should message me if
Friendly and looking to meet someone new.