ScottM13742
32 Jensen Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ScottM13742
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
looking for someone to talk to right now, preferably with some similar interests. Not looking for anything serious right away.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
mixing shots at parties
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, my eyes, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dragonlance and Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy are the only books I really read.

My favorite TV shows are Doctor Who, Torchwood, Supernatural, Warehouse 13, Firefly, Once Upon a Time

Favorite food is seafood.. and that definitely includes sushi...

I'm a part of a cosplay group and would prefer someone interested in that and maybe crafty.

I've been using Pokemon Go as an excuse to get out and walk downtown for exercise or to go chill at the park.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My friends
My family
Music
My fan on while trying to sleep
Intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do when I grow up.. but then I realize, second star to the right, and straight on til morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday I pick up my son for the weekend, but when I don't have him I like to go out to the bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book...
You should message me if
you can tell me where the stuff goes that gets sucked into a black hole.
More