43 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
H!I love the outdoors Fishing ,Surfing,Skateboarding and Disc Golf!.. I work hard and play harder.I enjoy spending time with family and good friends.I also love to dance and listen to music..Looking for someone who shares similar interest or who is willing to try new things and is outgoing,positive, adventurous and fun loving:)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and living life to the fullest! getting into more fishing and disc golf tournaments."Experience is simply the names we give our mistakes"
I’m really good at
My job,Fishing and Disc Golfing. Anything im very passionate about im usually pretty good at:-D Im a good listener and a very patient and understanding person.I dont have a temper nor do i ever yell or get angry.Im a very easy going mellow person:-) Life is too precious to be angry and negative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... Guess we will know in person?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all genres of music and movies mostly alternative and comedies..I Will try anything once or twice..My favs are mexican,italian and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ask and i will tell!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends..or just chilling at home planning what to do with my weekend..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would i make that public?
You should message me if
You are looking to talk, meet and have the time to really get to know each other... No games or drama just be real,open and honest!