49 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love working out and taking care of myself. I try to go to the gym as often as I can. I'm a what you see is what you get kind of guy! An easy going person who appreciates life, simple and extravagant. I enjoy spending my free time with friends and family. I travel to Mexico whenever possible to see my dad. I also enjoy the beach, bike riding, hiking, and going to the ocean
What I’m doing with my life
I lived in Pleasanton for about the last 5 years and moved to Fremont last year. I really enjoy living in this area with so many activities. I'm a Realtor and rebuilding my business in a new area has been tough, but exciting and rewarding. I'm most excited about meeting new people and making new friends...
I’m really good at
Working out
Just being active
The first things people usually notice about me
Bald Head
My smile
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well this is a very hard question to answer….I like sooooooo many different types of movies, music, and food (especially Sushi). Message me and we can talk about it :)
The six things I could never do without
iPhone/ iPad
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better in the present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends for dinner, out dancing, or just home relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's why it's private email me and ask
You should message me if
I'm looking for new friends, dating and see what happens from there