48Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a low key and laid back blue jeans and t-shirt kind of guy...i am very close to all my family and always go home every Sunday to spend the day with them. I am self employed, have my own home and car... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE DOLLY PARTON! I don't go out to bars (never alone lol) that often at all but when i do go i always have a good time...My favorite color is yellow...I like all types of music, even bluegrass-especially Alison Krauss-...i dabble in photography and when i say dabble i mean i have a really good camera that i am still trying to figure out...would be much simpler to take a damn class or
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay bills like everyone
I’m really good at
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*favorite book- My Life and Other Unfinished Business
*favorite movie- The gay i know lol
*favorite music- i appreciate most all music depending on what i'm in the mood for
*favorite food- my mama's home cooking!!! i go back home every Sunday for it lol
Six things I could never do without
My Faith - I am more Spiritual than religious
My Family
My Friends
Dolly Parton
Cell Phone
Fruity Pebbles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World Peace and if its possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends...or home chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to come back to this one...not much i won't tell if asked
You should message me if
If you wanna know more lol
The two of us