46 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going outdoorsman who LOVES to cook. I very much like to live in the " Now". You never know when that bus with your name on it is coming for you. Enjoy it now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a job not a career.
Everyday striving towards my goals of opening my own business.
I’m really good at
Archery Hunting
Finding fun things to do
The first things people usually notice about me
My golden locks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wreckers Gate series, Clancy, Ludlem, Anne Rice.
Sci-Fi, Adventure , and most date movies... but I am not really or never have been into every movie that comes out.
TV right now is Top Chef, Big Bang Theory, Person of Inerest, Burn Notice, Family Guy
Classics and Metal (not so much speed or death)
I will try to cook anything once.
The six things I could never do without
My Memory
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The business i will open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off of work and home by 9 with big plans to go out and be fun, that often crumble by 1030 :) Which then results in 2 pints on a stool then home for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in Spirits
You should message me if
You want to have fun times and conversations!
If you like in life have taken this profile with a grain of salt... or if you are simply just having a Good day.