ScottyMan2020
56 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ScottyMan2020
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Solid regular guy. Divorced 9 years. Great sense of humor. Kind, big hearted, generous, sensitive. Engineer for 30+ years. Well traveled. Kids grown and off living their happy lives. Looking for someone to share quality time with, to plan and build with, and someone to share passion with until the end of our days...
What I’m doing with my life
Working on balancing my life with more positive activities to nourish my soul... Being mindful of and actively engaged with gratitude... and enjoying being right here, right now...
I’m really good at
Listening, hugs, kissing... short field/soft/ off airport bush pilot landings... massages... and fixing stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair, kind and soothing demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything by Hemingway, Steinbeck, Ayn Rand, Crichton, Alistair MacLean, Jack London
Movies - Coens, Cohens, Kubrick, Tarantino, David Lynch, old westerns, indies, foreign films, art films
Music - wide ranging interests. Not much into rap/hip hop/techno/opera. Enjoy smooth jazz as background music. Love the blues. Often need a fix of Motown. Default to rock/classic rock. Listen to a little country from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Love, friendship, family, spirituality, sunshine, gummy bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may hold for the next chapter of my life...
And how to survive the zombie apocalypse...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Very difficult for me to admit I'm techno dating... And I fantasize about playing in a mariachi band...
You should message me if
You are a person of character and integrity. You enjoy moderately strenuous physical activity. You don't mind rolling up your sleeves and getting dirty, as well as putting on a LBD and heels once in a while. You are closer to the country girl/tomboy end of the spectrum, versus being a full time princess/diva/shopper. You were born a woman, and are still unambiguously a woman. You are not married. You are not a smoker. You are not a cat lady. You have a wide-ranging and generous sense of humor, and adventure. You have innate curiosity and are aware of wonder. Hearts over minds. Savory over sweet. If you think you might have any interest, let's talk... or better yet, let's meet!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.
***UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES IS THE INFORMATION OR PHOTOS CONTAINED IN THIS PROFILE TO BE USED IN ADVERTISING OR FOR ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL CAPACITY***
More