28 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graphic designer. Outdoor adventurer. Health nut. Dog lover. Beer snob. Foodie. Musician. Road tripper. Rec league all-star. Lawn game champion
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working, eating, sleeping. Lather, rinse, repeat. I'm a graphic designer, currently working for a real estate company designing marketing materials and advertisements
I’m really good at
That thing where you swing a hammer and hit a seesaw that makes a peg go up and ring a bell...they have it at carnivals and fairs. It should have a more formal name, right? Anyway, I'm pretty good at that, I ring the bell every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson, anything that gets the imagination flowing

Music: Mostly indie/alternative. Few go-to's are Portugal the Man, Spoon, Modest Mouse, Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys

TV Shows: Archer, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones. Love a good netflix binge every now n then. Also any food-related show/documentary

Food: anything edible?
The six things I could never do without
1. Avocados (halved, seeded and peeled)
2. A lime (juiced)
3. Onion (chopped)
4. Roma tomatoes (seeded and diced)
5. Cilantro (finely chopped)
6. A large bowl to mix, stir and serve in

Oh, shit, I did this wrong didn't I?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My expired cupcake groupon
On a typical Friday night I am
Hibernating with my pup Toby or out with some friends
You should message me if
You want to do adult things with me...
*whispers* taxes
*panting softly* pay the mortgage
*moans* make sure we turned off all the lights, our utility bill was fucking $300 this month