Scr0tes
39 Plantsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scr0tes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was married and now I'm ready to give love another chance. I have strong family values and can see myself as a father someday. I enjoy being active especially outdoors. I hike, bike, fish, ski and kayak. I love traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I work the second shift (3pm-11pm) as a nurse at a nursing home and I love it. I also bike to work on nice days.
I’m really good at
Creating dishes in the crock pot. Maybe I can make a special dish for you? Telling corny jokes and remembering useless facts
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes and my shit eating grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like the Mortal Instruments series. Any type of science fiction fantasy.
I enjoy action movies and comedies, but I'll watch the occasional chick flick.
The Walking Dead. Supernatural. My guilty pleasure is Duck Dynasty.
I listen to pretty much any genre of music. Kid rock and mainstream country top my list. Oh and 80s rock!
Pizza and beer. Anything with bacon. I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Hiking boots
Dictionary (I'm a bad speller)
Netflix
Bike
REI
Keurig
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working I like to go out with my friends. Sometimes I like to be low key and stay in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dream that I am Superman flying around and saving the world. I wake up exhausted
You should message me if
you are seriously looking for a nice guy.
More