31 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kinda over online dating. I've realized there really are no good people out there. if you want to be friends though, i'm always down to hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a teacher for two years, turned bartender. I love bartending and am also a server at the Pub I work at. I also work for the two major theme parks in the area.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books right now are The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials by James Dashner and I love Lord of the Flies. Favorite Movies include all of the Scream movies, Rent, anything Disney and anything with Eliza Dushku. For music I'm not picky, but Britney is always my girl. I absolutely love food so I will try almost anything. Also love trying new restaurants! Just discovered an amazing Italian place near me!
The six things I could never do without
My house, my pets, my phone, my family, my friends, lots of food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The bar that I am going to open in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, pretty much wherever the mood takes us, or at work.
You should message me if
You are interested and not flamey or full of yourself. I'm kind of shy at first, so I tend not to take the initiative. Also must like pets to some degree. I have a cat, a small bird, and a small turtle.