37Loves Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the guy they call Beef. Just to let you know a little about myself, I'm a 32 year old guy from Rockford, IL who loves to hang out with friends and just generally have fun. I'm sort of a hopeless romantic, and I take great pleasure in the simple things in life, especially stimulating conversation. Anyone who can talk to me for hours and enjoy everything we chat about is someone I want to be around. I'm at a point in my life where I'm trying hard to change myself for the better, and I'm really working hard to surround myself with good people who can help me in this endeavor. I'm a proud pagan, Wiccan to be exact, and I love my religion and my Goddess very much. So much so, in fact, that I became an ordained Universalist Minister and it is my life dream to start my own ministry espousing the importance of Love in the human experience. Music is very much an important part of my life (pretty much any kind, especially Rock and Metal), and I really love anything creative (especially acting)! If you think you can find something to talk to me about, strike up a conversation! I'd love to meet new people to talk to!

Who am I looking to meet? Well, mostly friends, but should I be attracted to you, you would be a woman with long hair (I love long hair!), fascinating eyes, a curvy or even the "BBW" body type, the ability to talk for long periods of time, extraordinary grace over a person's past mistakes, and a love of animals and children. Is this you? Are you interested in me? What, are you crazy?! Well... let's talk!

I am creative, communicative, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working, and working hard, but not at what anyone would consider a great job. Thankfully, I enjoy my team, and the feeling of having a job after having been unemployed so long is a great one. My future goals are firstly, to buy a house that I can pass down to my wonderful daughter, and secondly, to start a ministry.
I’m really good at
Expressing what I think and feel clearly. I have a gift with eloquence, and on top of that, I have been gifted with artistic and musical talent as well. I can almost always find the right way to express what's on my mind, and I love helping others do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think, physically, the features people notice are my eyes, and my boisterous and loud demeanor. I've been told I have a nice smile, too. Aside from that, however, I'm pretty articulate, and many people know I'm about to arrive long before I show up, as my loud voice carries!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite things are: (a) Comic Books, The Harry Potter series, Jeff Noon's "Vurt" series, Tad Williams "Otherworlds" series, and Janny Wurtz's "Master of Stormkeep" series. (b) Any good action, fantasy, and comedy movies. (c) Pretty much ANY music, although I'm not very fond of twangy country ballads. (d) Chicken Cordon Bleu, White Sauce Pizza, Sushi, Lasagna, and the Breakfast Dagwood sandwich at Denny's.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Conversation 2.) Love 3.) Games to occupy my imagination 4.) Pencil and paper 5.) Comfortable clothes 6.) Walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to best apply myself to whatever I attempt.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually an open book, with my heart on my sleeve (*wipes off the blood!*). I'll tell you anything you want to know about me, IF you ask.
You should message me if
You're interested in having an involved conversation!
The two of us