63San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired, but interested in starting a new career and relocating to Munich, Germany to live near family. My interests are travel writing and teaching English as a second language to adults in a business setting.
I’m really good at
Drinking coffee, joy hunting, on-line research, chihuahua whispering.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Raised in the state of New Mexico, I'm forever in love with Hatch chile, green and red, flat cheese enchilada with a fried egg on top and posole, especially when I make it. I love going to live theatre, movies and museums of all kinds. I'm not much of a music listener, but love musicals and Green Day. Saw American Idiot stage musical in the first off-Broadway previews, and LOVED it. Like rock from 60s and 70s. And coffee.
Six things I could never do without
My chihuahua and expert Muni rider, Pepper
My iPad
My sense of humor
My Hollywood Regency Crystal lamps I got on EBay for $7.00!
Muni Pass
My sister.
Plus coffee but makes it 7 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My play about the Tenderloin. How to make it about SOMETHING rather than just a string of funny and/revolting characters to be laughed at. And coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting another cup of coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm cutting back on coffee, no, seriously.
You should message me if
You'd like to go get coffee.
The two of us