28 Windsor Mill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going hippie type. I like to play video games, mountain bike, go to music festivals and concerts, movies, picnics, etc. i love the outdoors, crowded places can make me uncomfortable. I love comedy, and I love to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from Towson with a B.A in Psych, now shifting gears to health and safety. Gearing up for the festival season, and a road trip to Colorado in July.
I’m really good at
Discovering common interests, making people laugh, analyzing and solving problems, writing, games, a few sports, being punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my laugh, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Into the wild, eternal sunshine, pineapple express, 40 year old virgin, the hangover, lord of the rings, clerks, star wars, cheech and chong, dazed and confused, american history x, district 9, ghostbusters, the big lebowski, life of pi, monty python, the departed, pulp fiction, full metal jacket
Television: parks and recreation, the office, community, portlandia, comedy bang bang, family guy, futurama, king of the hill, the simpsons, breaking bad, deadwood, boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy, party down, eastbound and down, mad men, game of thrones
Music: Pink Floyd, grateful dead, phish, allman brothers, black sabbath, tedeschi trucks band, nirvana, rage against the machine, tool, lumineers, mumford and sons, cypress hill, the clash, pearl jam, etc.
Video games: All kinds :)
The six things I could never do without
Concerts, Family, Cannabis, Women, Wine and Song
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, my car, my career, philosophy. Contemplating Frankl, Sartre, Buddha, and Marx, to name a few. I tend to daydream but try to remain present, positive, and thankful for the life I get to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or over a friends house, playing a game, watching a movie or listening to music. I try to go see a concert every month or two.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone down to earth who you can relax and be happy with :)