Scriptwriter12
40 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scriptwriter12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ladies. Welcome to my profile.

I like my ice cream hard. My summers long. My music fast. My steaks thick. My waves big. My conversations deep. My kisses wet and my sheets soft.

My middle name is quite unusual. I will give you a hint. It starts with an A. If you guess it correctly you get 4 gold stars. I typically only give out 1 star at a time, but this is like final exam stuff here. 10 gold stars and you win a prize.
I'm originally from MN, but have lived in 7 other states for school and my former career. Can you guess what I used to do? Another gold star.

Other tidbits:
-I go to a ton of shows as I am working on a feature-length documentary dealing with music.
-LOVE the Twins. Baseball is like chess. Each pitch has its importance.
-Not many things more serene than the ocean.
-I don't enjoy doing laundry, but I find it amusing to clean out the lint trap. I also think vacuuming is kind of fun.
-I am the greatest karaoke singer of all-time. Seriously!
-I was voted Rookie Masseuse of the Year in 2002. Now a 14-year All-Star. Yeah, I'm that good.
- I'm a secret agent or what some may call a big deal. ;) My specialty is cat juggling. My reflexes are sharp and my dexterity unlike anyone in the Western Hemisphere has ever seen.

Hoping to find that one person with whom I will look at in 40 years and still be thankful they are a part of my life. Someone who is my best friend and can grow with. It would be nice if you were somewhat sane, caring and generous. Be Goofy too. I'll be Donald or Mickie. I hope you enjoy life. I do!
I do enjoy doing kind generous things for my sig other. Pampering? You could call it that. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working on an amazing documentary, writing screenplays, filming and editing band promos, rocking out and petting my fur balls. i.e. my cats.
I’m really good at
driving.
sleeping.
writing.
accents.
eating.
talking.
entertaining
cat juggling.
giving massages.
being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My buns of steel. You can bounce a quarter of those babies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorites are The Alchemist, Five People You Meet In Heaven, Catcher In The Rye, Motley Crue's The Dirt.

Favorite comic strip: Calvin & Hobbs

I watch all kinds of movie. Even foreign and the occasional "chick flick." As a screenwriter I have to know what's out there.

Love all kinds of music. Hard Rock/Metal are my favorites.

Food? Yes, please. My family says I eat like no one they've ever seen. Guess that's one reason I spend 5 days a week in the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the typical family, friends, etc...
-laughter
-beer/pizza
-my cats
-music
-learning
-being sarcastic. It's so much fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not people are actually online when OkCupid says they are. It gets me all confuz-id.
Ideas for screenplays and other projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably checking out a local band or spending it with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't get my drivers license until I was 24.
You should message me if
you love to get sloppy drunk and make out on bar stools. Kidding. You're looking for someone who is just as interested in growing, learning and living as I am.
More