Scriptwriter12
41Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scriptwriter12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
WARNING:
Reading this may induce strong feelings of desire and lust. Proceed at your own cost.

Some tidbits about me:
-I produce a weekly half hour high school sports show that airs on 45 TV and I am working on a feature length Documentary dealing with music.
-If you're lucky, I will give you one of my expert massages.
-LOVE the Twins. Baseball is like chess. Each pitch has its importance.
-Not many things more serene than the ocean, except maybe a cat's purr.
-I am the greatest karaoke singer of all-time. Seriously!
- I'm a secret agent or what some may call a big deal. ;) My specialty is cat juggling.
-I like to eat. Food is soooo good. :)

If you know what it means to be driven, have goals, strive for personal growth and to achieve more, we'll get along. We will support each other in our endeavors. We will be best friends and it would be nice if you were somewhat sane, caring and generous.

Growth is a major key to happiness and I try to become a better person every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Penetrating the world with my awesomeness. Creating a feature-length documentary, producing a weekly High School sports show on Forrrrty-Five TV. I also write screenplays, work for MLB.Com, and pet my fur balls. i.e. my cats.
I’m really good at
driving
sleeping
writing
accents
eating
interviewing people
some things you'll just have to find out for yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
My buns of steel. You can bounce a quarter of those babies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorites are The Alchemist, Five People You Meet In Heaven, Catcher In The Rye, Motley Crue's The Dirt.

Favorite comic strip: Calvin & Hobbs

I watch all kinds of movies, even foreign and the occasional "chick flick." Documentaries.

Love all kinds of music.

Food? Yes, please.
Six things I could never do without
Aside from the typical family, friends, etc...
-laughter
-love
-my cats
-music
-learning
-being sarcastic. It's so much fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to build my Empire!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably checking out a show, filming high school sports or Dancing With The Stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't get my drivers license until I was 24.
You should message me if
you love to get sloppy drunk and make out on bar stools. Kidding. You're looking for someone who is just as interested in growing, learning and living as I am.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion