27 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really happy with my life right now. I like to sleep in, hike walnut creek with my dogs, ride my motorcycle, and take yoga classes.

I want my life to be like a combination of FernGully and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, massage therapy.

Being friends with lots of dogs.

Climbing at Austin bouldering project.

Accepting that love is as abundant as we make it.
I’m really good at
Teaching dogs tricks. Backflips on my trampoline. Baking cheesy French fries.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Days of War Nights of Love

I don't watch too many movies, but I could rewatch adventure time episodes all day.

Jazzhop, chillstep, lots of instrumental and lounge type music. I like reggae and music with a positive message too. I'm listening to liberal opposer by kabaka pyramid right now.

I wish I could just live off of fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Pocket computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do we help the world develop emotionally and spiritually?

Also, space exploration.
On a typical Friday night I am
Giving massages and going to bed early. On Monday night however, I'm at ABP and Mueller lake and riding around on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm happily in an amazing relationship.

I do my best to live authentically and honestly, hence that open status.
You should message me if
You're cool with the above ^^


Meeting you will be challenging and good for my soul.