31 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I got my degree in Mathematics and I'm currently working and living in DC. I am a friendly guy and I like to make people laugh. I enjoy going out with friends but I also find staying in and watching Netflix very relaxing. I am looking for my last first date.
What I’m doing with my life
After work? Whatever seems fun.
I’m really good at
Making your stomach ache. Not because you're pregnant, because I'm that funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6' 4", I kind of stand out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Godfather I and II, Goodfellas, Casino, The Departed, The Italian Job, Oceans
Eleven, Clerks II, Four Rooms, Office Space, Reservoir Dogs,
Fight Club, The Big Hit, and The Boondock Saints.

Music: Aerosmith, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Meatloaf, The
Darkness, ACDC, KISS, Twisted Sister

Food: I really like Italian food, but I also enjoy sushi and a
good burgers.
The six things I could never do without
... Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to create free energy. Not because I want to help the world, but because I don't like to spend my money on bills (not to say that I don't).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing here.
You should message me if
You're a nice person.