36 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Cali, but raised in the woods of Bellevue, WA. I still crave the beach life style but have made the compromise and until 2012 taught scuba in the pacific northwest. Up until last year I was teaching scuba and traveling to exotic dive destinations around the world, but after 15 years was ready for a change. I moved to boulder in August 2013 and went back to school for medicine.
I'm a big advocate for adventures and definately want to sail around the world before I die.
Goals are important in life and I am also looking for somebody who shares similar values as mine.
Definately, NO DRAMA!
Laughter and sarcasm are very important so please bring on the witty banter.
I have a couple big tattoos and workout frequently to stay in shape. I also eat very clean and healthy and am looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, teaching scuba, working out, hiking, skiing, living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, sports, listening, conversing, teaching, math, going on adventures, trying new things, stimulating laughter
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes maybe. Haven't asked anyone that before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent reads: Bill Bryson's, A Short History of Nearly Everything, AEMT text, pharmacology, science journals, sports articles
The six things I could never do without
Peanut butter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I normally sneeze 3 times in a row