31 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What ist here to say? Well, if you cannot tell by the screen name, I am a SCUBA diver, have been for 8 years now. I enjoy the outdoors whenever the opportunity arises. I work for a dive shop as th service technician and I enjoy what I do. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, working and going to school for business management and going out on the weekends with friends.
I’m really good at
Being there when people need me and SCUBA diving I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are the first thing most people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Robert Ludlum, Michael Crichton, and Louis La'mour

Movie: Anything action or comedy

Music: Anything rock and country

Food: Im a picky eater, but also I have to watch my diet due to having Type 1 Diabetes
The six things I could never do without
1)Family 2)Friends 3)The Ocean 4 through 6 I will get back to you on that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school and what my weekend will end up like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home relaxing after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes in April of 2010
You should message me if
You like what you see or have read. Message me and ask any questions you got.