Scubagirl67
49Hilliard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scubagirl67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm enjoying my life, but I would like to find that special someone to enjoy it with even more. I don't play games, and I'm always open and honest about what I'm thinking. I can have fun doing almost anything. I like all sorts of activities, and I'll try almost anything once. Like dog sledding, I went on a weekend dog sledding trip once, it was fun, don't really care to do it again, but glad I had the experience.

Looking for someone who enjoys a variety of activities, likes to be active, enjoys life, can laugh at themselves, and is open and honest about what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than work and the typical everyday activities, my favorite activity is scuba diving. I'm a volunteer at the zoo and an aquarium. I enjoy traveling to new places, learning about new cultures, and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I set my mind to.

I'm a great listener, and good at expressing my feelings. I don't expect you to know what I want unless I tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I'm always smiling, and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I typically read fantasy, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings
Movies - same as books, but I also like drama and suspense, and the occasional comedy or chic flick
Music - I'm kinda across the board when it comes to music. I typically listen to Rock on the radio, my all time favorite song is Tainted Love, my favorite band is Enigma, but I also like Rob Zombie. But I love listening to local music, like if I'm in the Bahamas I love to listen to Reggae. I also enjoy live Jazz, World, really almost anything that has a good beat.
Food - Overall my favorite is Mexican, but I'll try almost anything, and if I'm traveling I love to eat the local cuisine. The only thing I've ever refused to try is baby octopus.
Six things I could never do without
Sunshine
My cats
Scuba diving
Family & friends
Love
Learning new things & traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation. What my next career move will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's nothing "typical" I would be doing. Could be out dancing, at a movie, scuba diving or at home.
You should message me if
You like my profile and think we'd be a good match and want to know more about me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion