Scupernong
21 Wellington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scupernong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really love art. I like to draw, paint, photoshop, just about anything. I like playing some video games and going to the park. I really like animals and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working retail and finishing up school. After that, who knows?
I’m really good at
Making artsy things, listening, hula hooping, talking about animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long and curly hair, the fact that I'm pretty dang short, and my nails (I like to paint cool designs on them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like dystopian novels. I've been reading the GoT series for a little while now.
I like Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Game of Thrones, nature shows, king of the hill, seinfeld, sailor moon.

My taste in music varies a lot. I don't really like rock or alternative, but I'll give anything a listen.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Coffee
3. Cute animal pictures
4. Good music
5. Chocolate
6. umm more cute animal pictures :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing. I don't mind just staying at home and having a quiet evening.
You should message me if
you're chill and want to actually talk about something interesting. please DON'T message me if you're over 25.
More