SeaBayCal
31 Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SeaBayCal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the San Francisco Bay Area for most of my life and recently relocated to Seattle. I like what this city has to offer. I usually like to visit a new coffee shop ( i have not gotten far) and take in the sights of the Pacific NorthWest. A trip up to Canada or a drive down to Portland, I love the sheer beauty of the North West. I love playing Soccer and following the SF Area sports teams (49ers, Giants, Sharks), although I will never turn down a chance to catch a game of Mariners baseball or the Seahawks. I share an avid interest and passion for the life sciences, ranging from Marine Biology to Molecular. I am also focused on my career but refuse to lose sight of my priorities and always make time for friends and family. Things that are important for me is a woman that has a good sense of humor and smarts. Looking for someone I can spend time with exploring the city and share a few laughs with along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my career, traveling & spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
taking complex subject matters and simplifying it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - To Kill a Mocking Bird

Shows - Dexter, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire

Music - Classic Rock

Food - Italian, Greek, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Hybrid Car
iPhone
Mac Book Pro
iPad
Soccer Cleats
Fox Soccer Network
On a typical Friday night I am
getting a bite to eat with friends followed by going out / or watching a movie back home
More