24Monterey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
heyy im julia. i just moved here from SoCal. im into backpacking, fitness, nutrition, kayaking, happy music, and the awesomeness of freeze dried backpacking food. if youre looking for a badass bitch, im not her, but dont mistake me as weak. im completely aware that i dont look like megan fox, but i am the perfect combination of my mom and dad and im not going to insult them by looking in the mirror and criticizing all my wobbly bits. im on the sarcasm ban-wagon and get along best with those riding along with me. sucker for manly men and nice teeth
What I’m doing with my life
All the things
I’m really good at
eating the last cookie
finding silver linings
The first things people usually notice about me
that's none of my business
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brain on fire, angles in my hair
Movies: how to loose a guy in 10 days
shows: Gypsy, i survived, say yes to the dress(bridesmaids edition cuz shit alwasyss goes down)
music: oldies, country, indie, classic rock. make me listen to rap and i will die.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Endorphins
4) a brain
5) trees (the actual kind)
6) Cheat meals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and wine
On a typical Friday night I am
work or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i binge watch 7th heaven when I'm having a bad day
You should message me if
if you have YOLO tattooed anywhere on ur body. just kidding, dont.
The two of us