34 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been living down here in the south for about 3 years now and it's really starting to grow on me. I am from the northwest and I do miss real mountains and being so close to ocean but the south certainly has it's advantages.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for myself and wouldn't want it any other way.

Oh yea and I am living up my early 30's before I actually have to act like an adult.
I’m really good at
Going with the flow
Finding new places to eat, drink and have fun
Pretty good at fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm bald. If you need a guy with hair that's not me. Sorry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers (if you know who they are at least say hi to a fellow fan)
Movie - Usual Suspects
Book - Almost anything non fiction. Knowledge is a powerful thing
Food - I will try almost anything and like a lot more variety than most people. I can't get enough pho, crab, salmon, pizza, lasagna..... who am I kidding I love all food!
The six things I could never do without
In no certain order...
My close friends
A good beer
Good food

After that I'm pretty good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and who I might get to spend it with.
What surprise tomorrow will bring.

The places I would like to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either out downtown or sitting outside drinking a beer at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
you are a laid back goal driven woman who likes to laugh and is up for trying new things.