30Faribault, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23, i pretty much just work. I come from a big family, many sisters and brothers, i am the third in line from age 30 to 3. i currently live at home, not in the basement! love to go hiking, camping and exploring, like martial arts, green belt in Shōrin-ryū. i have every Godzilla movie ever made and like to play lego's with my little brother. yes, i am a nerd, i know this, i am quiet, shy and have a lot to give to the right person.

Really, my life is an open book, like i said, i just work and play. never been in trouble, don't smoke, drink, or do drugs, will not date anybody who does, which leaves the field rather sparse, but come on there must be a good woman out there who appreciates a hard working man, that will treat her like gold and never hurt her.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i live at home, with the way the economy is going, it is just easier, works out for me and the family, my family is a very important part of my life, we all help each other, we are very close, with me, ya get them. When things get a little more stable, i plan on finishing my schooling up, don't want to stay at the factory forever, but i am lucky to have a job and be able to support my self when so many others can't. Oh yea one other thing, i don't have a car, not my fault really never got a license, never had a need for one, so if we date, you drive, i pay for the gas, deal?
I’m really good at
everything you can physically can do, i just don't talk much, very shy, which is funny, every body else in the family could charm a squirrel out of his nuts, but i can't ask for a phone number. ain't i pathetic.
The first things people usually notice about me
just how good i look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Louis L'Amour and sci-fi novels, comic books, horror flicks, and old school rock and roll and man-o-war, with some jazz and classical thrown in! As far as food goes, i just like good food, anything at all, as long as it's good and lots of it.
Six things I could never do without
my little brother
my family
my computer
comic books
A paycheck
oh yea and Lego blocks
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home, relaxing, but i am open to most things, i can dance a little, i can play darts, football, basketball, i can read, cook.

hell a good night for me is a good meal and quiet night with some one i can talk to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am seriously shy. to the point of wow, thats shy.
The two of us