SeanThekid
27 Malvern, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SeanThekid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just going with the flow for the most part, I like to hang out with friends when I can, good environments are where you'll find me. I can hang indoors as well as outdoors. Personally I prefer winter over summer, but spring over all.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 2 jobs, full and part time, while attending online grad school. Trying to be as healthy as I can without going crazy along with fighting to quit cigarettes! (The hardest thing I've ever had to do).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I fit in with a lot of types of people and its one of my best traits. I would also personally like to think I'm good at impersonations but that's just me.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile or my attitude, and by that I mean my relaxed vibe. I'd like to think my laugh is noticed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader but I'm aiming to read more and more when I see fit. I've read the harry potter series and a ton of random books here and there.

Movies- I'm a movie guy so I'll just say it takes a lot for me to not like a movie.

Music- lil wayne, u2, 30 seconds to mars, childish gambino, fabolous, the beatles, breaking benjamin, afi, anberlin, disturbed, chiddy bang, eminem, fall out boy, kid cudi, j cole and more.

Shows- 30 rock, family guy, south park, TWD, GOT, breaking bad.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Money
3. music
4. A job
5. Good times
6. Relaxation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will take me, where I want to go. Weekend plans are always in motion
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do with friends, out at the movies, the mall, or wherever really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had an accident in a victorias secret when I was about 5. Seriously
You should message me if
You like funny guys
More