26Ede, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Time to update! I am preparing to finish my Masters this year in the Netherlands. I plan to leave NZ around late July.

I live in Wellington but grew up in Auckland, moving down equally for study and to get away from Auckland :P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in government until I start my thesis. I indulge my nerdy side with a couple board game and tabletop rpg nights throughout the week.
I’m really good at
Learning new boardgames!

I would also like to think i'm not half bad at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My English accent... strange seeing as I come from New Zealand...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a passion for science fiction, whether that is books, movies or boardgames


My favorite recent film has been The Grand Budapest Hotel. Favorite for 2016, Deadpool. I also have a taste for the more artsy films, such as Upstream Colour and Moon.

TV Shows;

QI, Vikings, Flash/Arrow, Netflix Defenders, Orphan Black and Game of Thrones


I normally will try most things once. Most of the time though I cook with lamb (Roasts and Stews) and Chicken (Pasta's and Stir Fry's).
Six things I could never do without
My Laptop & The Internet
My Music
Good TV programs (Currently following episodes as they come out for Orphan Black and Game of Thrones)
A good conversation
My nerdy friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I need travel to.
Conversations I never had
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a kinky side and a FL account
You should message me if
If you are in Wellington or Auckland and want to meet up, friendship or otherwise.

If you are in the BDSM scene come chat.
The two of us