Seandbarni
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seandbarni
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm cooler than your ex
What I’m doing with my life
Living out my dream of being a International Business Consultant (maybe not my dream... but I do love it)
I’m really good at
Dance-offs
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling and/or laughing... and my power vein
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - The 4-Hour Workweek

Favorite Movie - Pulp Fiction

Favorite Music - I love to listen to Outkast, to dance to Michael Jackson, and to sing whatever I can remember the lyrics to, and have been known to freestyle on occasion.

Favorite Food - I love barbeque and Thai food (separate), but am not picky, and can find something I like at just about any restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
1) Extra pillows and memory foam mattresses
2) Passport
3) Paycheck
4) Music and Good Beatz
5) Running Shoes
6) Comedy
7) My Conscience
8) Boats
9) Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How did I fuck THAT up!?
Where is it 5 o'clock right now? And why am I not there?
Why can't I just win the lotto?
Is my OKCupid profile too douchey?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a really really really good time.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vhf5cuXiLTA
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
George Michael's Careless Whisper has an uncanny ability to get me hard... as does any Shakira music video
You should message me if
It's not that time of the month...
More