Seannifer
22 Aubrey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seannifer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I make stupid jokes often
I have a bachelor's degree and am an ambitious workaholic, but I'm just going with the flow, working 2 menial jobs and gambling all the money away. Life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a produce department 16 hours a day, chatting on the Internet for some semblance of a social life, cuddling with my cat. Reading random articles on the internet, pretending I know how to invest, procrastinating.
I’m really good at
Making frozen pizzas taste palatable.
Buying odd things online.
Working...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly just read self help and motivational, but have enjoyed a few classics over the years. I read less now then I did when I was 10, but that's probably normal.

My TV has been unplugged for close to a month.

I secretly have a thing for romantic comedies.

But I do enjoy a little Walking Dead, Survivor, Old school HGTV, Harry Potter, star wars

For music my tastes span thruout history. 60s, 90s, and modern indie/alternative usually take preference, but all genres are welcome in moderation. I don't get into any bands deep enough to be considered a major fan, but if their shit is good I'll listen to it

Mexican food, Vienna sausage, fresh produce of any kind. Working 2 jobs means sometimes living off of ice cream and energy drinks, sadly. Was doing better when I had more time, naturally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, especially work and my future, but the physics of the universe and sex are up there too.
You should message me if
You're an 8 in looks and a 10 in personality.

Or you just want to talk about things with someone with half a brain.

Netflix and chilling would be a fine excuse to plug my TV back in.
More