Seano15
32Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seano15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Boston native living in the city looking for a partner in crime. I work full time on top of being in school so when I'm not doing those things I tend to be big on humor and not sweating the small stuff to give balance. I'm pretty easy going when it comes to activities, always happy to be outdoors but loves netflix binging as well.

Currently more LTR focused but friends are cool too, let's grab a drink and see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, finding time for shenanigans in between the two.
I’m really good at
Conversation, decisiveness, compassion, video games, cooking, losing things, not remembering names, navigating car trips, befriending animals, being weird, staying weird, disjointed lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have blue eyes and a roman nose, you pick.
Six things I could never do without
Music
Ample sunshine
Shared laughter
My Bed
Nachos
Bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, and my dream of owning a house with a nice backyard that can fit a luxurious hammock for all the naps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drunk or studying, sometimes both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fairly open book, just ask.
You should message me if
You read this far and haven't groaned or rolled your eyes, or just want to grab a drink and dig a little deeper.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion