Seany-Sean
38 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seany-Sean
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving and adventurous person that loves traveling, trying out places to eat exotic foods, camping, mountaineering, SCUBA, going to shows, my pooch, my amazing group of friends, and experiencing new passions. I'd like to meet someone to share all the laughs with.

I've found an incredible gig up in Carlsbad and I'm very career oriented in addition to having a ton going on so time is very valuable and I want to invest it in meeting the right person so please don't waste either of our time unless your okay talking to someone that is only free Tuesday, Thursday, and one or two days a weekend. I'm a bit of a gym rat so I'm also free Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; that is if you work out! Lol.

I try to surround myself with positive people and have a fairly optimistic outlook on life. I've spent the greater part of a decade focusing on my career after spending the greater part of the previous decade focused on school, traveling, and partying it up for the most part.

I'm extremely driven, a bit intense at times, and hardly ever settle for anything in life. That side is balanced out with a totally different goofball side that feeds off of laughter, bringing the kid out in people, and a commitment to all-around tomfoolery (not to be mistaken for asshatery which I simply don't stand for 😁).

I truly feel that we are all in control of our lives and I simply choose to be happy and not have a chip on my shoulder. Life is a playground and we are all just grown-ass kids at the end of the day so surround yourself with others that play nice or find a new sandbox.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Senior Applications Development Fullstack Project Manager, traveler, scuba diver, dog dad, devoted son, and a ton of laughs (no really, I promise!) I go to the gym about 3 days a week and staying in good shape is a driving force everyday in my life. When I'm not at the gym, at work, on top of a mountain, or under the sea I'm either gardening (I have over 60 fruit trees), hanging with my friends, or enjoying amazing craft beer or some gastronomically amazing bite to eat somewhere.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, enjoying the great outdoors, SCUBA, fishing, writing, and a whole bunch of other neat stuff like walking and chewing gum at the same time. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing personality, smile, and big brown eyes! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Hunter S., anything on Nat Geo, Reggae, Punk, Classic Rock, Electronic Music, Ska, Hip-hop, and everything in between. As far as food; the more exotic the better and I'm addicted to Pho and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Loved Ones
Good laughs
Amazing travels
Great Music
Writing instruments
and SCUBA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
literally everything but I mainly focus on positive thoughts regardless of the topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym lately. I know; a real party animal, right? lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Open book ;)
You should message me if
If you have a good head on your shoulders; love to laugh, and know how to live life at your own pace. ;)

...Also if you have recent pics and try to represent yourself honestly; no one likes catfish unless it's for dinner ;)
More