75Green Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Brief summary: White, active, 198.8 lb., straight, 70s male searching for a warm hearted, affectionate, self assured lady.

More details. I'm in the Green Valley, AZ, area as of September 2014 and wondering if there would be a lady that would like to be with me? Perhaps go for morning walks? I hesitate to use the word "hikes" because that sounds too formal. What might really be fun is to take "hike like" walks with someone that enjoys stopping and looking along the trail and just generally enjoys herself away from the crowd. Not having to keep up with a hiking group. Just enjoying nature and the Arizona sky.

Let me introduce myself. I'm a standard model, white male, 6'-0" tall, 180 lb. and I thoroughly enjoy life. I'm looking for a special, warm hearted lady that for now would enjoy just being her self and being with me. A lady who is not afraid to enjoy her own wonderful instincts and just might enjoy a warm affictionate hug. I'm not looking for a "one night stand." I want to find that special lady for a long term relationship. This could include tea and cookies in your living room, a walk in a park, mutual massage, saving water by showering together, etc. Whatever is mutually agreeable as a wonderful time together.

The following may be a relationship killer but because I am an up front person I need to tell you that I have a life partner that I am responsible for but am in a "unique situation." Anyone who has dealt with Alzheimer's understands. Therefor, the lady I am looking for has to be a very special understanding person. And if she is, ours could be a very special relationship. If you recognize that your life has a void that could be filled by a sharing, caring person and it is your time to strike out for a new adventure. The opportunity is yours to grasp. Quinn
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying retirement, traveling, working around the place, lots of things.
I’m really good at
There are a couple of things. One is message. Including school in Thailand. The other is fixing things. I'm good with my head and my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
That is hard to say. I really don't know. I'll have to ask you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, fiction based on history or real places is good. Action and good westerns are fun. Live theater is a real pleasure. So are dinner theaters. Food? Omniverous! Lots of different foods are good. Salads are fine too. Not obsessed but like to watch my weight. Smaller portions is the watch word for me. Share an entray? Sure!
Six things I could never do without
This is hard to say too. "Never do without"? I've traveled a fair bit of this world and have seen real people doing without a lot of things so "never do without" has a little more meaning to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a "typical Friday night"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry but when you put it here it isn't private. But in private, to a compassionate, caring person who can keep a confidence, no question is off limits. And of course this would be reciprical.
You should message me if
You are within a reasonable distance, say 30 miles, want to have a continuing personal fun relationship. Particularly if you take care of yourself and are an open minded, warm person.
The two of us