22 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

What I’m doing with my life
Finding my place in this world
I’m really good at
Caring, rolling joints
The first things people usually notice about me
Mes yeux verts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Looking for my next book, need suggestions
Revenant now, pulp fiction for all-time
John Oliver, Animals., South park, Family guy, Bachelor
Have been listening to Tame, Rihanna, and Life of Pablo
Waiting for James Blake's next album
I love breakfast and I want it any time of the day.
My perf breakfast is eggs, hash browns, toast, the best coffee
The six things I could never do without
Weight training, marijuana, hotels, dogs, cashmere, orgasms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
X, Y, Z
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a multimedia artist, so I may be working on a glass project, ceramics project, graphic design project, etc.

I also may just smoke and watch the ep of the Bachelor that I missed on Mon night and be in bed by 10pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too weird to live and too rare to die
You should message me if
You're intelligent, kind, open-minded, successful and overall have your life together.
I'm not looking for anything serious, and I'm not interested in one night stands.
I don't like alcohol, I'll occasionally have rosé from time to time.
If you like it that's fine, but no big drinkers please. I don't like drunk people. However, weed is medicine and a friend.