SebastiaanNL
33 The Hague, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SebastiaanNL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoying myself, trying to travel as much as possible and see something of world. I am living in the Hague in the Netherlands.

I currently work in the real estate sector, keeping track of the finances of the company I work for.

Meeting new people would be a nice thing, and if all goes well, maybe even more?
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, family, friends, relaxing and travelling.
I’m really good at
Don't really know, I just try my best whenever doing anything. Perhaps that can be described as good?
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends a bit where I am, on holidays most notice my height, a big, nearly 2m tall guy is hard to not notice, however over here it´s not that special.

For the rest I can come across a bit shy, so when that happens people dont notice me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fiction thrillers and detectives, like Ludlum, Stieg Larsson and many more, or sometimes fantsy like Lord of Rings and Game of Thrones.
Movies: anything goes, nice relaxing way to spend an evening.
Shows: big series like Game of Thrones, Vikings, the Walking Dead and comedies, like Big Bang Theory and 2.5 men.
Music: I'll listen to anything, just not a fan of RnB and rap.
Food: Spicy food, like Indonesian or Thai food, is great.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, health, books, internet, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends, meeting family or relaxing, depends on the mood I am in :)
You should message me if
If you want to contact me, obviously.
More