SecretWoman1
34 Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SecretWoman1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a caring, optimistic, outgoing person. I would like to find someone stimulating, confident and easy going. Naturally, there has to be a physical attraction, but I'm looking for more than that.

I enjoy boating and being near water or the beach. I'm a beach bum at heart. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, piano bars or really anything with live entertainment. I love to travel and go camping. I'm originally from Chicago and visit frequently. It truly is one of the greatest cities of the US. I like to spontaneously take weekend trips to Austin, S.A. or Dallas and am looking for someone to join me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising a beautiful, intelligent daughter. I work full time in addition to being a part time Realtor. I also volunteer regularly with two organizations.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, balancing my time and listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love every type of food. Being from Chicago, I've been exposed to true authentic foods and I enjoy seeking out authentic restaurants in Houston.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to obtain financial freedom. I'd like to be retired by 55 and live off of positive cash flow from real estate investments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some Friday nights, I like to go to the waterway in The Woodlands or see a concert. Others, I enjoy staying in after a long work week and watch movies.
You should message me if
You share similar interests.
More