47Sedona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I live in Sedona, Arizona-land of the red rocks. I first came out here twenty years ago to attend college and found the area to be so beautiful and the people to be so friendly that I stayed.

I believe that life should be enjoyed to its fullest. Whether that be traveling the globe or simply enjoying a quite moment home by the fire, I’m equally comfortable.

Any outdoor activities and anything that involves nature make me smile. I especially enjoy seeing wildlife in their natural habitats. If it involves hiking, swimming, backpacking, skiing, kayaking, rafting or camping, I’m there! Living in red rock country, I find every day to be another day in paradise. I am extremely grateful for where I choose to and get to live, for it is in a place of such grand beauty, it simply makes me very happy and smile every day. That being said, I am an extremely optimistic person and am always looking at the bright side of things. I am very happy and try to do things on a regular basis that makes me happy as well as the people around me.

As someone who loves the outdoors, I am grateful to having been able to create a business around that. I started a tour company in Sedona, Arizona in 2004 and am now offering tours to beautiful and majestic places across northern Arizona. Life is very good.

I have an awesome 6 year Siberian Husky named Summit and he goes everywhere I go. We hike every day. It’s important to me that a potential partner really love dogs. Summit is very important to me, almost like a child in many ways.

My friends would tell you that I am honest, thoughtful, funny, and a whole lot of fun. I consider myself outgoing, liberal, free spirited, definitely adventurous, and always willing to try something new. What you might also want to know is that I do have a softer side which is caring, playful, and very romantic. I love candlelit dinners. I was brought up with strong morals, values, and ethics. In many ways I'm kind of an old fashioned kind of guy (will always open doors for you).

My heritage is Italian and I do love to cook. Beginning in 2012, I started eating 100% organic. My body is so happy. I enjoy salads, salsa, seafood, (free range) steaks, and lots of other foods that don’t begin with the letter “s”. I'm also very social and love entertaining my friends with BBQ's and "gatherings" at my casa. I can cook just about anything, but just don't ask me to follow a recipe. I just “throw” ingredients together and it always turns out yummy. Recently I made delicious mesquite glutton free chocolate chip cookies, delicious!

When I'm home, I enjoy listening to music. Nowadays I tend to listen more to Pandora than my cd collection. I guess the stations I enjoy most are Eddie Vader Radio, Hara Krishna Radio, Rush Radio, and an array of dance stations. Love going to concerts or seeing local bands. I’m willing to see a good band at a bar, but they have to be really good. I will admit I do enjoy karaoke and dancing till dawn when the moment is right.

What I'm looking for in a partner is a new best friend. I believe that if two people meet and there's chemistry, the rest will all fall into place. I'm looking for that chemistry. I am a very independent person and have been that way all my life and it would be great to meet someone who is equally independent, but willing to share quality time with one another. For some time now, I have been thinking more in terms of a long term relationship, a best friend, but with the dynamics of so much more. Respect and open communication are all really important to me in a relationship of any kind, as is 100% honesty.

Someone who respects themselves , honors themselves, and our planet are important traits I’m looking for in a woman.

If you are driven, have goals, and accomplishments that speaks a whole lot about your character, integrity, and good morals. For me my biggest goal is for the success of my tour business. What are yours? If your career & life choices allow your to work from home and give you the opportunity for more flexibility with your schedule, that would be awesome. For my schedule with tours is always changing.

I would like to meet someone who is physically attractive, but there is so much more to a person than how they look. Your outer beauty may captivate my eye, but it is your inner beauty that will hold my attention. I wish to be blown away by your inner beauty. Would love to know you are on a spiritual (not religious) path to higher consciousness and enjoy yoga and mediation.

I’m very outgoing, so if you are upbeat and have an outgoing personality, that’s great. If you are health conscious, athletic, and romantic, then I think that’s all good too. I’m not looking to meet a girly girl. I prefer girls who are more natural looking free of make up and gaudy materialistic pendants hanging from their neck. . I’m not into all those material things. Looking to meet someone to share life's adventures with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making myself a better person and creating more abundance in my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully dancing at an event at The Community Greenhouse in Sedona, or having "game night" at my Casa. Or I could simply be having a quiet night alone to self reflect on the week's past.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will share with you anything you want to know, all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
you love dogs, nature, and hugging trees.
The two of us