37Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In no particular order: confident, determined, comfortable in my own skin, generally easy to get a long with and honest. I am very active, work out a few times a week and I enjoy the outdoors. Growing up in South America, I can appreciate the summers and embrace the humidity. I am always setting goals for myself because that makes life more interesting. This year, I am looking for a partner in crime to travel to new places I have never been to. My friends would describe as loyal, caring, intelligent, fun to be around, entertaining, righteous, overachiever,..... you'll see for yourself.

Outside work, you may find me reading a book at a coffee shop, going to a movie, doing something with friends, watching TV etc (don't watch a lot of TV but would settle for a good show; I am not into reality TV I actually despise it). I believe in hard work, and I definitely believe in finding time for myself to do what I like.

What am I looking for? I am looking for someone with an adventurous spirit, someone that is not afraid of trying new things and that can speak with all honestly what they really think, drama contained, also someone that is willing to meet in person too, life is too short and you may missed out. I also prefer women that take care of themselves and that have a sense of fashion, I'm sure you ladies appreciate that in men. Also being able to maintain an intelligent conversation goes a long way.
What I’m doing with my life
Focused on my career endeavors, just moved back to uptown and loving it so far. Also, planning my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Taking naps
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know what people first notice about me. I guess my honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The alchemist, The Big Short
Movie: Too many, of the new ones probably DJango Unchained
Show: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny.
Music:All kinds
Food: Asian (Thai food is the absolute best), Italian, Mexican, Peruvian
Six things I could never do without
Work out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends although lately I don't mind staying in and get good sleep (I don't get enough of that).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learnt how to swim
You should message me if
Smart, fun, independent, caring and passionate about life.
The two of us