49Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
^^^^^^***** PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING:::::::::Though its nice to meet people across the country and the world. I'd prefer to stay local. I am not looking to move and am not into long distance (State of FL is big enough lol ). PLEASE read my profile... don't waste my time if I am not what floats your boat. I don't want to sound negative but seriously if you are not interested or you are just looking for sex... then move on....DON'T waste my time******^^^^^

I am a 49 yr old SWF 5'3", (Dark red/brown med. medium length hair and Intense brown eyes) compassionate, open, sensual and intelligent woman. I am a Big woman , a BBW ( Big beautiful Woman) all the right curves just super-sized. I'm comfortable and confident with my body and its shape. I enjoy deep conversations about existentialism to obscure nerdie jokes. There is a lot of breath and depth to me in my personality and character. I'm not here to change you or mold you into the "perfect person". There is no such thing,I accept, respect and embrace people for who they are and expect my partners to do so in return.. But I do want to be inspired, seduced and teased. I am a flirt... you can see it in my eyes. Why at winterwitchh. If you take the time to look in them you'll see the passion that stirs within their depths.

First and foremost I am a LADY and expect to be treated as so. I am looking for a strong, balanced, successful (Success is not measured by wealth of riches, but heart, mind and soul. Be happy in your life) SINGLE partner to be my equal in intelligence, spirituality and sensuality. Ideally, I'm Looking for a long term relationship.. Respect, trust, honesty and a healthy dose of eroticism makes a wonderful combination in a relationship.

I am educated, B.A. in Brit Lit. Minor classic Art. I have job, work for a major retailer in their call-center here in the area. I have been in retail management for , my goodness , 20 yrs. Customer service is quite the maelstrom of interesting situation to say the least. I'm slowly getting back into my jewelry business. It was on hiatus for a few yr. I truly do enjoy making jewelry and my ultimate goal is make a career of it. I live alone in an apt. Which suits me quite well.... though I do wish I had a larger area for my plants. lol I love to garden.

I am very creative, crafty and artistic. Love to paint, sculpt and draw. I do crafty things like make wreaths, wind chimes and rain chains. I make Jewelry... and other mixed media projects. I sew, love my sewing machine. I made holiday decorations to curtains to clothing and ren faire costumes. I would love to learn how to crochet! I hoping a few or my girlfriends would teach me lol I also write, mostly read one of my poems is to get a glimpse into my soul. I also Love to cook and I bake as well :)

My music is eclectic in style and genre. I dislike rap ( unless its will smith that's oki especially his fresh prince phase lol ) not a big fan of country, My Mom loved blue grass so I can listen to that. I grew up listening to motown ( my dad) moody blues , janis joplin etc (my mom) but my true music favorite....90 alternative. I grew up 20 mins from NYC the breath and depth of music was able to experience during that time and area was amazing...NIN, mudhoney, sou-ix and the banshee, bauhaus/peter murphy on and one... Now my tastes are spiritual, new agey a little. Still a 90s fan but now I mix it up with Globus, milosh and various other artists.
What I’m doing with my life
I am constantly evolving... with my career and spiritually.
I’m really good at
Get to know me and you will find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.... they are very intense and expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading. I can read 3 to 4 books a week if time permits. My favorite book is
Helrunar, A manual of runic Magic. by Jan Fries. It’s a non BS, white-lighter, all the world is filled with fluffy happy go-lucky magic book that deals with one all important principle. To experience the "magic" of the elements around you, one must get up off their butts, go outside down the road into the woods and on the beach. Be apart of the elements and the flow of the world. There are some many genres that catch my attention. I do love Sci-fi/fantasy. Yes I am a bit of a Nerd. And I do know what a D20 is ;).
Six things I could never do without
My Family
Coffee ( the world is a safer place because of it)
My Spiritual Beliefs...
Toilet Paper
The Wind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There is a lot that goes through my mind... I am Chaos in female form.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Working....I work in retail so it is the nature of the beast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to Know me and maybe I'll tell you :)
You should message me if
If you can hold a conversation with out reverting to text-speak. I am interested in meeting new people, not these useless email games. If I emailed you, and you aren't interested, at least be polite enough to say so. I am :)

I'm a woman..... not an App. you can't just tap on a blank screen and think you can get to know me. You will have to take the time and talk ... converse on the phone then face to face. I have taken the time to do so. So, If you say you don't have the time, or, too busy to do so... then you are not worth my Time.
The two of us