Seijavu
28 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seijavu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dork that lives in Fayetteville. I enjoy gaming (all forms of it). I like to take walks outside on my nights off. I often read random articles online and try to read some books. I'm into the fantasy /science fiction thing. I enjoy a variety of different movies and shows. If like anime, that is a plus, but I won't hold it against you if you aren't into it. I am also open to new activities and am willing to try anything once.
I'm looking to meet new people to hang out with and can adjust to my weird schedule. I work nights and sleep during afternoons, and my weekends are Monday and Tuesday nights.
What I’m doing with my life
I have no idea what I want to do for a living. I am currently just working a small job to make ends meet and trying to figure out my future plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. Then when I start to talk to them, that I'm friendly and supposedly humorous. I seem to easily make people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, many manga series

Music: Electronic, techno, some Jazz, alternative are my favorites. But, I'll listen to most types.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Games
Coca-Cola
Friends
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life and what will I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
You should message me if
You are geeky, consider yourself a dork, or just like to hang out. Willing to put up with odd sleeping schedule.
More