27Sharpsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mostly gay and effeminant. I'm a furry, but I don't take it seriously, basically my fursona is like a character in a RPG, an extention of me but seperate from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Chrysler right now.

It's hard work being in there 4 days a week for 10 hours, but it's a living right?
I’m really good at
- Video Games
- Shooting things in the head
- Cooking
- Money Managing
- Strategy
- Puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy when I first meet someone but I'm pretty good at hiding it.

I'm pretty observant, but not like, so observant I can tell everything about you just by looking at you.

I'm a great listener and very understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Forgotten Realms books, and I'm quite fond of the works of Edgar Allan Poe.

I like historical adventure movies like National Treasure and The Da Vinci Code. Action movies like the Die Hard series. Horror movies of most any type, and some comedies and about anything else inbetween.

A few of my favorite shows are Doctor Who, Star Trek, any of the CSI shows, and many shows on the cooking channels. I also like to watch a lot of anime, I tend to prefer dubs over subs though, but if the anime is good then it doesn't matter either way.

I like a lot of different styles of music, I'll listen to pretty much anything but gangster rap and Dubstep stuff (not a wub wubber). My favorite music is piano or violin or cello related stuff within the classical genre.

I'll eat a great many things, but some of my favorite foods are Italian, Asian (usually Chinese or Thai), and American.
Six things I could never do without
- Video Games
- My Glasses
- Classical music
umm...coming up a bit short here, guess there's not a whole lot I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about

Seriously, I've had some long nights in bed trying to get to sleep and not being able to because my mind is racing all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, watching TV, or chatting with friends. I would go out with my friends if any of them lived closer, but as that is not the case I spend my time at home. There's not a whole lot I need to go out for, I'm not the sort that goes to clubs by himself very often, I would go with friends anytime but just seems kind of boring going alone, especially since I don't drink much.

Now that I'm working, there might be some Fridays where I'd be working, it might be overtime depending on which shift I'm working on at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I...have an interest in cross-dressing, not nessecarily full-time like a tranny or something, but recreationally it sounds fun and kind of kinky.
You should message me if
- You're looking for a good friend
- You're looking for someone with similar interests to hang out with

- You find any of the above appealing and are an average guy who is kind and loving, and are looking for something long-term. When I say average, I mean average build, I'm honestly not fond of big ripped guys or overweight guys.
The two of us