34 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
'Whopper please, hold the horse!'

I am a man.

I like bacon and eggs, with beer.

I want to travel to exotic places like Swindon and Stoke on Trent.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hoping to go back to uni and study for a second degree.

Running away from stray dogs in Eastville Park and collecting Pokemon.
I’m really good at
Staring out of the window and complaining about the infamous Bristol rush hour traffic (the 20 mph limit is not making any difference).

Cooking bacon.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching: Doctor Who, Top Gear, Family Guy, American Dad, Game of Thrones, Banshee, True Detective etc. I like listening to different types of music, mostly stuff from the 90's. Too much autotune and EDM these days.

At the moment, my favourite films are by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception) and also the Marvel films (especially Guardians of the Galaxy)
The six things I could never do without
T.V, KFC, the internet, women and bacon (especially Walker's Smoky Bacon crisps)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
KFC mini fillets.
The Inland Revenue.
Road Tax.

(Not always in that order)
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be at work, in town or searching for rare Pokemon...
You should message me if
You like beer and chips.