Selketh
28 São Paulo, Brazil
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Selketh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fiercely loyal and geeky as hell. I care about social justice and the way the world works. I am an unapologetic feminist. I have a mischievous sense of humor. I try to keep things simple and just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm on the last year of college and working as a freelance artist.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, I know how to draw and I understand human nature pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a very free-spirited person, somewhat foul mouthed but unafraid to be myself. My communication is very physical: I gesticulate, jump and walk around while I talk. I am somewhat loud, awkward and clumsy, but try to not let this affect me too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh my, so many. I'll watch/listen/play pretty much everything, if only to experiment.
The six things I could never do without
I believe humans have an amazing capability of adapt to anything. I don't think I could live without oxygen though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, deadlines, art, life scenarios that will probably never happen and the fate of humankind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming. I like going out, but only in good company. Either that, or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm much more fragile than I usually let people know.
You should message me if
You think we could have an amusing conversation!
More