Senorgrape
23 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Senorgrape
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student from Sacramento now studying in Boston.

A Super senior!

I miss West Coast weather.

I am rather politically active, so I get along best with people who are well versed in politics. Specifically, the left.

I like experiencing new things, especially cultural activities. I’m always in the mood to try a new restaurant, or whatever. I love to find people who are passionate about what they do. Especially if that passion can be construed as politically left of center.
What I’m doing with my life
LABOR UNIONS <- A lot of that.

I basically organize 24/7. there are a couple of different things I'm working on right now, and I'm always wishing to do more.

Oh, and sometimes I do school. To varying degrees of success.
I’m really good at
Late-night race/gender/queerness/class discussions (helped along by some wine, hopefully), traveling off the beaten path.

Also student activism. And trying to get better, as much as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you figure that out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow ummm...Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, A People's History of the United States, A Team of Rivals, Susan Sontag, Angels in America, The Hunger Games... You can just ask me about the 'intellectual' things I read, if that's up your alley.

Star Trek, Forrest Gump, The King's Speech, Good Will Hunting, Inception, Frost/Nixon, Anything by Pixar (except for Cars/Cars2)

I don't really watch TV, but I loved Avatar: The Last Airbender as a kid, and SHONDALAND

Anything except for Country

I'll eat most anything! Part of my love of travel is my love of exploring new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. Student Activism
2. TRAVEL
3. Politics
4. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about a bunch of normal and quirky things, such as:

Love
travel
My next flight
My future
inequality
Opression
How to procrastinate on my work
Racism
...and other things! Yay thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a dorm party, or at a friend's place talking and drinking. I'm not at all against staying in for a night, curling up and watching a movie.
You should message me if
You're a confident guy who wants to talk politics, culture, exchange traveling experiences, or you just want to hang out!

Queerness is complex and multifaceted. Please don't be all into masculinity all the time.
More