26 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not really sure what to write here

23 from glasgow, employed by
day student by night,
like tattoos on me(11 so far)
But love them on girls
dont know why just do
I drive and have my own place
So very independent
I climb and i snowboard
And i used to play hockey
Occasionally watches football
More likely to watch NFL tho

Any thing else you want to know

just ask

What I’m doing with my life
Currently work in security
Back to collage
And rebuilding a car
I’m really good at
Board sports, climbing
The first things people usually notice about me
That im quite or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Lee child series, American gods,
Films- serenity, boondock saints, pulp fiction, the departed, +++++
tv- south park, castle, firefly, drive, reaper, NCis, criminal minds, ++++
food- Japanese
The six things I could never do without
my dog
Money but hey who can do without it
And now we havehit a mental block
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am i !!!
Nah but in all seriousness the weekend and on rare occasions where life is taking me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on the door or drinking behind it lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret love of cooking and certian associated shows when hungover on the couch also terrible at the whole first message thing just starting small talk not my thing now if we share an intrest holding an intelectual conversation is more for me
You should message me if
If u like my profile or fancy mindless banter