72Arnold, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a widow, after being married for 46 years. I live alone,
but have two grown sons, and 5 wonderful grandchildren.
Prior to retirement in 2004, I was a medical sales rep for
23 years, and before that, an art teacher. I hold bachelors
and masters degrees in Art Education.

My days are spent taking classes (watercolor, wine education, astronomy and
water aerobics). I enjoy attending
local theater performances as well as live musical performances.

I am soft spoken, and a bit shy. I am trying to evolve into
a free spirit who embraces my individuality. I am health
conscious but not obsessive about it. Physical fitness has
always been an important part of my life.

I am hoping to meet someone to hang out with--go to a movie,
out to dinner, maybe share travels. I am open to whatever happens after that.
What I’m doing with my life
See above
I’m really good at
Recognizing the positive qualities in people, being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and that I am vertically challenged
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by James Patterson, anything by Robin Cook,
BosseyPants by Tina Fey, The Power of Now, Margaret Atwood, Sam Harris
Movies - When Harry Met Sally
Music - anything by Jesse Cook, Mozart, Beethoven, Vivaldi, Royscopp, Haydn, Canadian Tenors
Food - anything reasonably healthy
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family, my health, exercise, my spirituality,
And my IPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful I am for each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every night is Friday night!
You should message me if
you think that we'd get along well and you're open minded about
politics and religion and have positive outlook on life.
The two of us